Cynthia S. of Carmel NY Reviews Springfield Acura

by Cynthia Sa (Carmel, NY) on July 28, 2014
Salesperson: Jaime Manay
Department: Service
I have to tell you what excellent service I received at Springfield Acura! Friday night a friend and I were traveling the Garden State parkway when my car broke down in the middle of the parkway ! Very scary situation , needless to say we live in Westchester County NY. We were quickly towed and found your dealership online . I spoke to the cashier and told me if I could be there by 9 I could leave it with them ,well we got there before 9 and the girls at the cashier office were wonderful ! She told me Jaime would call me first thing and he did. Jaime is very professional and polite to work with. Jaime kept me updated every step of the way and explained everything in full detail. I have always gone to the Acura in Bedford hills NY where I bought the car, but if ever someone wants a recommendation in New Jersey I will highly recommend Springfield Acura! Thank you Jaime for taking this bad situation and turning it into such a pleasant experience.

John Z. of Scotch Plains NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by John J Zarelli Jr (Scotch Plains, NJ) on April 3, 2014
Salesperson: John Strazza
Department: Sales

John Strazza was a consummate professional and most definitely the deciding factor in our purchasing another Acura from Springfield Acura.  This is our first post-internet new car purchase and, despite the convenience and availabilty of information of the web, it was a daunting experience.  John was personable, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, meticulously thorough and,above all, sincere and authentic.  Every question was answered with patience and professionalism.  Nothing was too hard for him.  Such exemplary service and dedication speaks volumes for John and Springfield Acura.  We are people who share our experiences, both good and bad, with our friends and family. John Strazza is a "rara avis' who has earned the respect and loyalty of the Zarelli family.  Thank you, John, for a job well done!      


Shirley B. of Springfield NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Shirley Bailey (Springfield, NJ) on April 1, 2014
Salesperson: John Strazza
Department: Sales
My experience was above anything I could have imagined in purchasing a vehicle. From the moment I entered the showroom, I was greeted with a smile and felt very comfortable. I was not sure what I wanted, but John took his time and explained different options. I actually went with my granddaughter to get a car but by the time she got hers, I ended up with a new car also. What a great sales person John is. I will definitely refer friends and to Springfield Acura and to make sure John is their sales person. My thanks to all at Springfield Acura. What a great place to do business. John you are the best!!!

Lorena R. of Elizabeth NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Lorena G Rivas (Elizabeth, NJ) on March 30, 2014
Salesperson: Richard Passananti
Department: Sales
Richard was the best of any car sales man a long side with Lee Rivera they both tried to figure out anything where we would benefit by paying less. They made us feel like family and were very helpful, there are no words that explain what a great service they provided.

Lorena R. of Elizabeth NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Lorena G Rivas (Elizabeth, NJ) on March 30, 2014
Salesperson: Richard Passananti
Department: Sales
Richard was the best of any car sales man a long side with Lee Rivera they both tried to figure out anything where we would benefit by paying less. They made us feel like family and were very helpful, there are no words that explain what a great service they provided.

Eugenia D. of Clark NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Eugenia David (Clark, NJ) on March 6, 2014
Salesperson: Mostafa Mohamed
Department: Sales
Very satisfied with the service provided by Mostafa. "Mo" is professional and personable. He's the reason I am a repeat customer. Thank you.

Fahteema F. of Carteret NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Fahteema J Freeman (Carteret, NJ) on February 19, 2014
Department: Sales

My first car purchase was definitely one to remember. Jermaine Dunlap was nothing but informative and patient with me. As I stated this was my first car purchase and he had no issue walking me through everything step by step. He had no issue with telling me he did not personally know an answer but would find out on my behalf. I walked away with a 2008 Honda Accord and I am pleased because Jermaine listened to all my needs and helped me find a vehicle that I was comfortable in.


Kevin H. of Oakland NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Kevin Hirstius (Oakland, NJ) on February 18, 2014
Salesperson: Richard Passananti
Department: Sales

I was skeptical at first especially when the acura I wanted was sold prior to us getting there, but Richard was patient with us and guided us through the whole process with kindness and respect.  Going in knowing that our situation was less than perfect, Richard then handed off to Ira, who worked his own special magic.  Overall I am very happy with the transaction and would definetly come back again.  Thank you


VINODKUMAR I. of Edison NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by VINODKUMAR INALA (Edison, NJ) on December 24, 2013
Department: Sales

My experience with the purchase of RDX was excellent.  This RDX was my first car purchase and Larry Rhodes made things extremely easy and I felt satisfied with the sale. The springfieldacura dealership was warming and friendly and Larry was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family and would also recommend Larry as a salesman.


Alfonso L. of Edison NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Alfonso A Lanza (Edison, NJ) on December 9, 2013
Department: Service
I took my car in for service this morning December 9 2013 and I worked with Jamie. I just wanted to take a minute and let you Jamie is one of the reasons I deal with your dealership His knowledge , professionalism and customer care are the best in the industry. Simply he is excellent Have a great holiday season Alfonso Lanza

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Springfield Acura:
4.96 out of 5 stars.

157 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Springfield Acura

At Springfield Acura, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.







Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Springfield Acura 243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081 (877) 741-0123
Visit the Springfield Acura main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews