Service Department Reviews

(Show all)

Cynthia S. of Carmel NY Reviews Springfield Acura

by Cynthia Sa (Carmel, NY) on July 28, 2014
Salesperson: Jaime Manay
Department: Service
I have to tell you what excellent service I received at Springfield Acura! Friday night a friend and I were traveling the Garden State parkway when my car broke down in the middle of the parkway ! Very scary situation , needless to say we live in Westchester County NY. We were quickly towed and found your dealership online . I spoke to the cashier and told me if I could be there by 9 I could leave it with them ,well we got there before 9 and the girls at the cashier office were wonderful ! She told me Jaime would call me first thing and he did. Jaime is very professional and polite to work with. Jaime kept me updated every step of the way and explained everything in full detail. I have always gone to the Acura in Bedford hills NY where I bought the car, but if ever someone wants a recommendation in New Jersey I will highly recommend Springfield Acura! Thank you Jaime for taking this bad situation and turning it into such a pleasant experience.

Alfonso L. of Edison NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Alfonso A Lanza (Edison, NJ) on December 9, 2013
Department: Service
I took my car in for service this morning December 9 2013 and I worked with Jamie. I just wanted to take a minute and let you Jamie is one of the reasons I deal with your dealership His knowledge , professionalism and customer care are the best in the industry. Simply he is excellent Have a great holiday season Alfonso Lanza

Gabriel M. of Woodbridge NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Gabriel Mercadal (Woodbridge, NJ) on February 20, 2013
Salesperson: Jaime Manay
Department: Service

Hello,

I have recently had a service completed with Springfield Acura in the beginning of February 2013 where my 2006 Acura TL was serviced for a transmission replacement.  I was provided splendid service and accommodations at SpringField Acura and Jaime Manay made sure everything was as seamless as possible for me.  I do appreciate his constant communication and well informed emails relating to pricing and service.  Jaime made a difference in making me feel comfortable with a repair which is very time consuming and expensive.

So I would like to say Thank you and keep up the great work at Springfield Acura.

Sincerely,

Gabriel Mercadal


Ayat K. of Millburn NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Ayat Kh (Millburn, NJ) on November 25, 2012
Department: Service

I had a great experinece with Acura Service in Springfield.  I really appreciate Sandro's help in fixing my GPS system which I can't live without and providing me with a loaner car so I can pick up my kids on time.  

Appreicate it!

Ayat



Sue H. of Edison NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Sue Hands (Edison, NJ) on February 16, 2012
Salesperson: Yafeu Harriott
Department: Service

Excellent, efficent, friendly, and professional!


Sonia B. of Plainfield NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Sonia Barry (Plainfield, NJ) on February 16, 2012
Salesperson: Darren DeMatteo
Department: Service

Great job on my car!


Taras H. of Union NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Taras Hucal (Union, NJ) on February 11, 2012
Salesperson: Darren DeMatteo
Department: Service

Great service and Darren was very nice!


Jeanne S. of Green Brook NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Jeanne Slater (Green Brook, NJ) on December 16, 2011
Salesperson: Jaime Manay
Department: Service

Excellent service! Jaime was very professional and informative. Thank you!


Gyna J. of Elizabeth NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Gyna Jimenez (Elizabeth, NJ) on December 14, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

I love coming here everyone is so kind. Danny listens to all of my crazy questions and he is just simply the best!!


Ronald S. of Staten Island NY Reviews Springfield Acura

by Ronald Shamah (Staten Island, NY) on December 6, 2011
Salesperson: Darren DeMatteo
Department: Service

Darren was awesome!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Springfield Acura:
4.96 out of 5 stars.

157 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Springfield Acura

At Springfield Acura, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.







Dealer Login 
Springfield Acura 243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081 (877) 741-0123
Visit the Springfield Acura main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews