Reviews of Daniel Rivera

(Show all)

Gyna J. of Elizabeth NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Gyna Jimenez (Elizabeth, NJ) on December 14, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

I love coming here everyone is so kind. Danny listens to all of my crazy questions and he is just simply the best!!


Tara K. of Summit NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Tara Keating (Summit, NJ) on December 6, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great service always!


Fe R. of Scotch Plains NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Fe Rongo (Scotch Plains, NJ) on December 1, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Good Service


Beverly C. from Orange NJ gives Springfield Acura Service Department 5 stars.

by Beverley Cox (Orange, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

 


Evalyn L. of Elizabeth NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Evalyn Leonard (Elizabeth, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

I was very satisfied with the service I received at my last visit.  Danny was very helpful getting my car serviced especially since I arrived at the end of the day and it was closing time.  I appreciated his extra effort.


Lori S. of Berkeley Heights NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Lori Stern (Berkeley Heights, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Jaime and Danny R. are the best.


Jodi K. of Scotch Plains NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Jodi Klausner (Scotch Plains, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

 All smiles!


Juliana D. of Colonia NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Juliana Dossantos (Colonia, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

DANNY IS AWESOME!!!


Alina C. of Brooklyn NY Reviews Springfield Acura

by Alina Cohen (Brooklyn, NY) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Danny Rivera is awesome.  He is always polite, professional, and very knowledgeable with his job.  I never have a problem when i need answers for my truck he is honest and concerned.  Whenever I come into Springfield Acura everyone is polite and is willing to help when needed.  He's always a joy


Phyllis R. of Short Hills NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Phyllis Rabinowitz (Short Hills, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great service! Loaner car was priceless. Thanks!


Jamie P. of New Milford NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Jamie Phemsint (New Milford, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great guy! Very helpful, a professional.


Korin S. of Linden NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Korin Smith (Linden, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great!!


Eulogio E. of Hillside NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Eulogio Espiritu (Hillside, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

The experience was great "though I had to wait longer than expected".  Mr Danny Rivera was very professional pleasant and knowledgeable.  Knew what he was talking about.


Meredith W. of Westfield NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Meredith Wearley (Westfield, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Danny is always helpful every time I come in.  Service was incredibly fast - under 1 hr!  Thanks for speedy, efficient service.


Alyssa P. of Springfield NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Alyssa Pereira (Springfield, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great service. LOVE Danny.


Stuart L. of Short Hills NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Stuart Leitner (Short Hills, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Excellent!!! WILL BE BACK!


Yan C. of Harrison NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Yan Chu (Harrison, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great Service!!!!


Tania M. of Rahway NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Tania Matos (Rahway, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Good service, very concerned about customers needs.  But a little of long wait. 


Karen S. of Union NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Karen Sessoms (Union, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

Great, Friendly!!!


Theresa H. of Hillside NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Theresa Hemmingway (Hillside, NJ) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Daniel Rivera
Department: Service

I love Danny! You guys are the best!! Thank you soooo much!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Springfield Acura:
4.96 out of 5 stars.

157 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Springfield Acura

At Springfield Acura, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.







Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Springfield Acura 243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081 (877) 741-0123
Visit the Springfield Acura main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews