Reviews of Tony Spano

(Show all)

Aurora D. of Cliffside Park NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Aurora Duran (Cliffside Park, NJ) on April 1, 2013
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

Tony Spano is a wonderful and extremely helpful person! From the moment he approached my family and I as we looked around until the very end when I left with a beautiful new Acura, he was nothing but courteous and helpful. He was able to work with us and help me get the car I wanted. Any questions we had he was able to answer. We are very glad that we were lucky enough to get someone like Tony to walk us through the whole process of leasing. Overall, he is an excellent salesperson, definitely 5 stars!


Douglas A. of New Providence NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Douglas Ashinsky (New Providence, NJ) on March 18, 2013
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

I am extremely pleased with the honesty and integrity of Mr. Tony Spano.  His relaxed nature and honest quotes were a refreshing departure from the expected car purchasing experience.  I recieved no pressure and valuable advice when speaking to Tony

The car, deal and time spent with him was perfect and the care received was in perfect condition


Thank you Tony, I will be back again


Christine R. of Staten Island NY Reviews Springfield Acura

by Christine Reuss (Staten Island, NY) on February 6, 2013
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

What a pleasure it was to purchase my new 2013 Acura RDX from Tony Spano at Springfield Acura! This is the second car that I have purchased from Tony at this dealership and I can say that they are the friendliest and most professional staff that I have ever dealt with.  Tony is so down to earth and straightforward with you. There is no deception, bait and switch or good salesman bad manager act going on here. As a woman, sometimes a test drive with a sales person can be intimidating and patronizing and they don’t tell you about the “real” features of a car or they can’t thoroughly answer your inquiries.  Not the case with Tony he shows you every feature and detail on the car to help you make an informed decision.  You never feel there is a dumb question and he can answer them all. The dealership and manager have always given me great trade in values and are very upfront with the numbers and how they can work them for you.  I didn’t expect to be driving out of the showroom with “the” car I wanted…no compromises.  Everything was taken care of within two hours of stepping into the showroom.  Couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Tony Spano and Springfield Acura for your next purchase. 5 Stars!


John C. of Colonia NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by John C Cook (Colonia, NJ) on February 4, 2013
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

I am extremely pleased with the honesty and integrity of Mr. Tony Spano.  His relaxed nature and honest quotes were a refreshing departure from the expected car purchasing experience.  I recieved no pressure and valuable advice when speaking to Tony.  He was able to help me understand the offerings I received from other dealerships and gave me the correct language to get to the truth.  In the end I spent a week fighting for a price from multiple dealerships that Tony had offered me in the beginning.  I walked right back into Springfield Acura with confidence that I had recieved the best deal.  Although I had never met him before, Tony quickly became a trusted friend and ally working to get my family the best deal and I appreciate all of his efforts. Upon picking up the car, Tony helped me understand the technology in the car.  He paired my cell phone with the car, helped me set up my address book and more.  It's no surprise that Tony has won top notch certificates in his field.  My wife and I are confident with our decision and purchase and that has everything to do with the excellent Tony Spano.  I highly recommend that you work with him.  Thank you Tony!


Robert B. of Union NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Robert Blum (Union, NJ) on August 29, 2012
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

Enter your review here  Tony Spano is a knowledgeable and professional. Salesperson. He treated me with respect and answered all my questions.     


Larry J. of Madison NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Larry Jasen (Madison, NJ) on March 25, 2012
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

Tony was a pleasure to deal with when buying my Acura.  He was upfront and it was a true no nonsense experience.  He matched the lowest price I found on the internet.

Even after I picked up my brand new car, I noticed it had a few interior blemishes.

The next day I drove it back with 50 miles and they just gave me a new one, no questions asked.

Now that's a reputable dealer and great service from Tony.

Ask for Tony!, he'll take care of you.


Jaydeep M. of Colonia NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Jaydeep Manek (Colonia, NJ) on March 17, 2012
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

This was my second purchase with  Springfield Acura. I knew from the very first thought of buying the car,  my first car sales rep Tony Spano was there for me. With hectic work schedule, one  just needs a sales person like Tony. He is always ready to listen & understand. We got a great deal & everything was set over the phone & electronically before we reached the dealership. We just had to go & sign the paper work. We were out with our new RDX in no time.

We can't thank Tony & Springfield Acura enough for making our purchase so smooth & easy.


Erin B. of Massapequa Park NY Reviews Springfield Acura

by Erin Barry (Massapequa Park, NY) on March 6, 2012
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

I recently purchased a 2009 Certified Pre-Owned RDX at Acura of Springfield and although I am not one to write reviews, I thought the professionalism and courtesy at this dealership was worth a positive review. My whole experience here was positive...from the girls at the reception desk to Tony Spano in internet sales right through to the management team of Ron and Danny. It is difficult enough to buy a car, nonetheless, a used car... but rest assured that by shopping at this dealership, you will not be met by your "typical used car salesman!" Please note: If you are shopping in the NJ area, I would steer clear of Acura of Ramsey (especially Brandon Motard... AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!) and use your time wisely at Acura of Springfield. Thank you to all at Springfield!!


Adam G. of Edison NJ gives Tony Spano 5 Stars for his recent purchase at Springfield Acura

by Adam R. Glinn (Edison, NJ) on March 1, 2012
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

 


Ramon T. from Linden NJ reviews his experience at Springfield Acura

by Ramon Tinana (Linden, NJ) on October 15, 2011
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

Very helpful and clear in explaining what we needed.


Hui L. from Eatontown NJ Reviews Springfield Acura

by Hui Li (Eatontown, NJ) on September 30, 2011
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

Very smooth doing. Excellent experience.


Springfield NJ Acura MDX shopper says "Tony was an amazing salesman"

by Jacie Jacobowitz (Springfield, NJ) on July 22, 2011
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

Tony was an amazing salesman. He has a very low pressure approach and was extremely helpful.

Our reply

Hello Jacie,

Thank you for those kind words about Tony Spano. I am happy to hear that your purchase experience was low pressure!

Again thank you from all of us at Springfield Acura!

Sincerely,

The Springfield Acura Team


Shorts Hills Acura customer has this to say about Springfield Acura "I will highly recommend purchasing from your dealership!"

by Frank M (Short Hills, NJ) on June 1, 2011
Salesperson: Tony Spano
Department: Sales

All of you guys were excellent...from the initial meeting with Tony Spano to the trade in department and finally the financing. Tony was the difference for me in deciding to purchase from Springfield Acura instead of a dealership that was literally a block away from my office.

He was excellent and I will highly recommend purchasing from your dealership! 

Our reply

Frank,

 

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent purchase experience here at Springfield Acura. We always put our customers complete satisfaction as our #1 priority. Thank you for making Springfield Acura your Short Hills Acura dealer of choice!

 

Chris Lamb

Customer Service Manager


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Springfield Acura:
4.96 out of 5 stars.

157 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Springfield Acura

At Springfield Acura, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.







Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Springfield Acura 243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081 (877) 741-0123
Visit the Springfield Acura main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews